Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
8

Brat Fry Sunda...

Brat Fry Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: It's never too early to have a picnic. Brats, hot dogs, hamburgers, chips and refreshments will be available after Mass.
9
10
11
12
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
29
30
31
    

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Brat Fry Sunday

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 All day

    It's never too early to have a picnic. Brats, hot dogs, hamburgers, chips and refreshments will be available after Mass.

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM