Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at St Sebastian Parish

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at St Sebastian Parish

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3
4

RE Grades 1-6

RE Grades 1-6

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
5
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
8

First Communio...

First Communion During Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

HS RE - CFH

HS RE - CFH

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10
11

RE Grades 1-6,...

RE Grades 1-6, 7&8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
12
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
15
16
17
18

RE Grades 1-6,...

RE Grades 1-6, 7&8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Last night of RE Classes for grades 1-8
19
20
21

St Sebastian R...

St Sebastian Run/Walk Event

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: -Run/Walk in Isaar for participants to follow
    -Special Logo T-shirts will be available
    -Fellowship lunch to follow in Parish Hall

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
22
23
24
25

Snow Day Makeu...

Snow Day Makeup - If Needed

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: for grades 1-8
26
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday Mass at St Sebastian Parish

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass at St Sebastian Parish

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • RE Grades 1-6

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • First Communion During Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • HS RE - CFH

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • RE Grades 1-6, 7&8

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • RE Grades 1-6, 7&8

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Last night of RE Classes for grades 1-8

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • St Sebastian Run/Walk Event

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 All day

    -Run/Walk in Isaar for participants to follow
    -Special Logo T-shirts will be available
    -Fellowship lunch to follow in Parish Hall

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Snow Day Makeup - If Needed

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 All day

    for grades 1-8

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM