Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
9

Christian Serv...

Christian Service Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Cemetery Walk

Cemetery Walk

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Rain date will be Sunday, September 30th

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
23

Cemetery Walk

Cemetery Walk

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Rain date will be Sunday, September 30th
24

RE Registratio...

RE Registration Due

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • All day event
25
26
27

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
30
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Cemetery Walk

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 All day

    Rain date will be Sunday, September 30th

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Cemetery Walk

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 All day

    Rain date will be Sunday, September 30th

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • RE Registration Due

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM